Blockchain continues to be a buzzword when speaking about rising applied sciences and now not solely related to cryptocurrencies or the DeFi motion. Past use circumstances for meals traceability, anti-fraud and anti-counterfeiting, worldwide commerce, transport or logistics, Blockchain has change into an extra instrument for the digital transformation of corporations. It helps to create ecosystems of community generated belief the place corporations can develop business transactions in a extra environment friendly, clear and safe approach. This Suppose Tank Webinar illustrates how telco-grade managed providers and community APIS allow corporations to simply embed belief in their very own methods and options.

101 Blockchains hosts this webinar on How Telefónica helps corporations to get worth from blockchain by José Luis Núñez Díaz, World Head for Blockchain, Telefonica.

Webinar Dialogue Matters:

  • Corporations making an attempt to enter blockchain should take care of governance and operative points as an alternative technological ones.
  • Blockchain unlocks its full potential when mixed with IoT and Synthetic Intelligence.
  • Multiple non-public networks can co-operate to enhance community generated belief throughout them.

Date: October 7, Wednesday

Time: 09:00 am ET | 15:00 CET  | 13:00 GMT 

REGISTER NOW 

If you cant make it, register anyway, and you’ll get the recording in an electronic mail after the webinar.

 



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here