Offered right here courtesy of ‘git log’:

1ae9292bfca38b90fbf022a6876c9d5a3b5431dd Fri Jun 21 2019 0965d72948457077b22cd3659dc6c0ab43802488 Solar Jun 16 2019 819b0da6cb91fd3a40ab541f001a137983a2b7c6 Thu Could 30 2019 30a7f3e07d2297ecb988d42d42cf24fc441caf29 Fri Could 31 2019 cebcb34c93c05d42fbbe84d5f70cfadcb912e61f Wed Apr 17 2019 a9acc46b47f0cb3f2e415d08563a2348008aa23f Solar Apr 21 2019 64cf5c9853530d8b35abeb4f5508a3e7f34d963b Solar Apr 21 2019 3623cccdc6ff8c66dc038c85edc83ef3307fa904 Sat Apr 20 2019 36fb94ee08212fff9a07b9307185f3aee6951575 Sat Apr 6 2019 1201c8ad49e4827982f3a95281e75ab32e2f62fc Sat Apr 6 2019 0043646b87d1bacb96a2dde0f92017fae9ed10d9 Solar Apr 7 2019 e3e4e04a390f8a8aadd37b2d44ff1924be4f00b0 Solar Apr 7 2019 a9325353e2b73ae0614ad6e91784a7c64f2260b0 Fri Jan 4 2019 8e11bbd14564d632a5924ff9ea075ad342a2b12d Fri Jan 4 2019 9e90803c6e02c24d4dc408b57478391407ffd17c Thu Nov 29 2018 407240d4555f7194f545735ab1c870443f045341 Tue Nov 27 2018 6997d0c8dd56e485a642fea3b09c859bc58e1071 Mon Nov 26 2018 e235671dfd1ec836af1e002c9121e8cb07e4a3c4 Sat Nov 24 2018 eb27c4cab51918b6daee5238017da309eb92289a Mon Nov 26 2018 3b248bbe567c4a9aaff418f2e37b3018ec6dff94 Sat Nov 24 2018 6a11c697c681c7f69bedfb547d082bf58df5f6c6 Fri Nov 23 2018 9f757454226421bc7386fa12c904f8a386638d3e Solar Nov 11 2018 b094ead234f1674fdf8795c37cd18f1dc13ba021 Mon Nov 12 2018 146234984563ff78a632c45171512ca9ceb87331 Thu Nov 22 2018 3d981bc0358402c8ba4bb6dcece1556af5f11718 Thu Nov 22 2018 d60344b075af4cc346dda735c5708ca4d600e3ee Tue Nov 20 2018 5a41299d7f71d549e67325c5b944a6f1e288e419 Tue Nov 20 2018 1813e9bf677a6a185029fcca787939bd37091b3e Tue Nov 20 2018 d28eeb061c4f04fda84ed06c2d90e8470b1d4372 Tue Nov 6 2018 dfaed8898e54f9b056d5a5065795411053495b11 Mon Nov 19 2018 3f1751925f6b59ef865d500dd434ec22379909e9 Solar Nov 18 2018 9b241b4087c5b48bd77bb739acb4f4bdef078794 Solar Nov 18 2018 5a97f9ae4add2453a51092aee63f5c2d938c6b8f Solar Nov 18 2018 aa9ee30af1f3cdc24846dc369bbe8b71f3a0f2dd Tue Nov 13 2018 b3abb48926413adaf2fc123279f1090389e8318a Solar Nov 11 2018 bbb88c512e862aba95dc4c6ee3ba413e977cd952 Tue Nov 13 2018 66688f368c69955f9ff3e2440102233d0e5ab92c Thu Nov 8 2018 a4c86bad8530d7eed0251035922c4a17177267ee Wed Nov 7 2018 c42521518207572a57eed5fa5e5c4ebe49cd0dde Tue Nov 6 2018 b4460fcaa58415b84a6003f554771e45ef56fde8 Tue Nov 6 2018 8df8f0c5fadc3893ed93fabfaaaa1f89a1fd64ca Wed Oct 31 2018 a38cb6434eae52dec0037c9c95e75f52f152e4dc Fri Nov 2 2018 6daa39b9af877ede7d3563ca9a58d9ea18227837 Wed Oct 31 2018 3a13d305d291e8a46325ce05cedc05a734cd7074 Mon Oct 1 2018 016915fd57276c9316b4f9a56550bbe36a5384c8 Thu Oct 18 2018 2df90fe068933a844ce7cfac3a9cb9a0e2b8673b Solar Oct 14 2018 9106f81e7af2738a6a81d86fc74c8da2fcd78e3f Fri Oct 12 2018 1bcd4533dca0893b77c6d2b89685b1822bcd8981 Mon Oct 1 2018 f8fc0069e362210ab3cda8b97f6988bc66d24230 Tue Oct 9 2018 bfe41c9185c6c089acdac6f09468a3d1699afeeb Fri Oct 5 2018 2f1d1fc57257b0eae5d1c5092838e5a3b288f36e Tue Oct 9 2018 d68bb71616a36ec6d2bfd3c3a6d51514c519fb16 Fri Oct 5 2018 fe6305d6b499a87d078dc94d4ebe993da4475846 Tue Oct 2 2018 e9fa8fb7dc78c895929492fa1950cf8e041cabce Mon Oct 1 2018 8e279dbc14ffec3056ff8b8456fadd32f82f74a8 Wed Sep 26 2018 1254f95f79ec32676e8aee7c6dd30ec27eed1e27 Wed Sep 26 2018 c0dff931b2142522f8465bb35269339408d98eca Thu Sep 27 2018 6d1f567d3a149e6e8a9b4cfd839b1149c4ad19ba Thu Sep 27 2018 ba5f4570fb4ac06456e5ef1d538759503d572cc5 Wed Sep 26 2018

9d887dcc1bdae820811f306f2baaca027cd479f0 Wed Sep 26 2018 2d73b06dd535de408c28d008f4587a288bd7f585 Wed Sep 26 2018 44f7ceb5f303120a0c445cd20a50a3ab0a3517e0 Mon Sep 24 2018 afa6f7a2d3bc6c66cdf26b4093cce45ecb07f4b9 Mon Sep 24 2018 ab707c825e9ae26ef002aa079bff4f61a5454e0e Sat Sep 22 2018 7422d6e77585011dbae51dd7aee062153eb3011b Solar Sep 23 2018

You do the mathematics.


Archived supply for his “I’ve not labored on ABC for over 2 years.” assertion:

I’m posting this not as a result of I give a shit about his aptitude, however as a result of I feel the BCH group deserves to learn about individuals who attempt to misinform the general public. Thankfully the web is adept at remembering, and you need to be a idiot to lie about historical past which is saved in model management in a number of locations.


A notice concerning the commit dates above:

They have been extracted from ‘git log’ output, and the timezone was eliminated (the dates weren’t adjusted to some frequent timezone indirectly). Github in some instances shows the date in a different way (most likely adjusted in line with consumer’s settings, and in some instances the place a commit was merged by another person, it appears to show the date of the merge). So typically Github show output differs a bit from the dates above, however all them are newer than 2 years.

Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here