Blockchains are globally gaining traction and progressively disrupting the standard transactional eco-systems by eliminating the non-value including events within the worth chain.

Though blockchains permits digital forex transactions, distributed consensus fashions and provenance, the issue of scalability, safety, privateness and confidentiality must be solved for the blockchains to be utilized in its full potential.

Usually all of the transactions recorded in blockchain are seen to all of the contributors. Though some blockchain frameworks gives non-public transactions they nonetheless lack transactional privateness and confidentiality.
On this presentation we’ll look into varied applied sciences which could be utilized with blockchain frameworks to deal with confidentiality, privateness and safety wants.

We will even spotlight some sensible approaches on adopting these applied sciences / strategies tailoring to the wants of Enterprise Blockchain community implementations.

 

101 Blockchains hosts this webinar on Approaches to Overcome Scalability, Confidentiality and Information Privateness Points For Enterprise Blockchains, offered by:

  • Krishnan Mohan, Head, Distributed Ledger Know-how CoE (Middle of Excellence), Bosch Engineering and Enterprise Options.

Webinar Dialogue Matters:

  • Frequent Myths on Blockchain Safety
  • Want for addressing Safety, Confidentiality and Privateness in Enterprise Blockchain Implementations
  • Proper Method to undertake the applied sciences / strategies to deal with Safety, Confidentiality and Privateness

Date: October 22, Thursday

Time: 11:00 am ET | 17:00 CET  | 15:00 GMT 

If you cant make it, register anyway, and you’ll get the recording in an electronic mail after the webinar.



Source link

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here